Board of Trustees


About the Board

The Nashua Public Library Board of Trustees, representing the citizens of Nashua, and working in partnership with the Library Director, are responsible for the care and management of the library's property, expenditures, business, and prudential affairs.  

Trustees serve seven-year terms. 

Meeting Schedule

Conference-Room-emptyThe Nashua Public Library Board of Trustees meets regularly on the first Tuesday of each month, September through June, in the library's conference room. Meetings are open to all Nashua residents. 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

View the most recent agendas and minutes.


Name Special Designation Appointed Expiration
Jim Donchess Mayor (Ex-officio)    December 31, 2023
Lori Wilshire Alderman-At-Large President (Ex-officio)   December 31, 2023
Linda Laflamme Chairman 1999 March 31, 2027
David K. Pinsonneault, Esq Secretary 1997 March 31, 2028
Scott Jaquith   2018 March 31, 2029
Manuel Espitia   2018  
Paul R. Bergeron   2017 March 31, 2024
Padmaja Kunapareddy   2018  
Kristin Kane   2019 March 31, 2026
View All FAQs

Trustee Resources